Duluth Minnesota's Playground

University of Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Men’s Hockey

Home / University of Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Men's Hockey

Calling all members of Bulldog Country, it’s time to cheer on your team! Head down to AMSOIL Arena when Minnesota comes to town for a heart-pounding ice battle. No matter your age, a Bulldog’s hockey game is always an enjoyable and exciting experience.

Schedule

VS. University of Minnesota @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Oct 6  –  7:07pm

VS. University of Minnesota @ Minneapolis, MN Mariucci Arena
Sunday, Oct 7  –  TBA

VS. Michigan Tech @ Houghton, MI Macinnes Student Ice Arena
Friday, Oct 12  –  6:37pm

VS. Michigan Tech @ Houghton, MI Macinnes Student Ice Arena
Saturday, Oct 13  –  6:07pm

VS. Maine @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Oct 19  –  7:07pm

VS. Maine @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Oct 20  –  7:07pm

VS. Notre Dame @ South Bend, IN Compton Family Ice Arena
Friday, Oct 26  –  6:30pm

VS. Notre Dame @ South Bend, IN Compton Family Ice Arena
Saturday, Oct 27  –  4:00pm

VS. Colorado College @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Nov 9  –  7:07pm

VS. Colorado College @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Nov 10  –  7:07pm

VS. Denver @ Denver, CO Magness Arena
Friday, Nov 16  –  TBA

VS. Denver @ Denver, CO Magness Arena
Saturday, Nov 17  –  TBA

VS. North Dakota @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Nov 30  –  7:07pm

VS. North Dakota @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Nov 31  –  7:07pm

VS. Western Michigan @ Kalamazoo, MI Lawson Ice Arena
Friday, Dec 7  –  6:00pm

VS. Western Michigan @ Kalamazoo, MI Lawson Ice Arena
Saturday, Dec 8  –  6:00pm

VS. St. Cloud State @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Jan 11  –  7:07pm

VS. St. Cloud State @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Jan 12  –  7:07pm

VS. Miami @ Oxford, OH Steve Cady Arena
Friday, Jan 18  –  6:35pm

VS. Miami @ Oxford, OH Steve Cady Arena
Saturday, Jan 19  –  6:05pm

VS. OMAHA @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Jan 25  – 7:07pm

VS. OMAHA @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Jan 26  – 7:07pm

VS. Colorado College @ Colorado Springs, CO World Arena
Friday, Feb 1  – 8:30pm

VS. Colorado College @ Colorado Springs, CO World Arena
Saturday, Feb 2  – 7:00pm

VS. Denver@ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Feb 15  – 7:07pm

VS. Denver@ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Feb 16  – 7:07pm

VS. North Dakota @ Grand Forks, ND Ralph Engelstad Arena
Friday, Feb 22  – 7:37pm

VS. North Dakota @ Grand Forks, ND Ralph Engelstad Arena
Saturday, Feb 23  – 6:07pm

VS. Miami @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Friday, Mar 1  – 7:07pm

VS. Miami @ Duluth, MN Amsoil Arena
Saturday, Mar 2  – 7:07pm

VS. St. Cloud State @ St. Cloud, MN Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Friday, Mar 8  – TBA

VS. St. Cloud State @ St. Cloud, MN Herb Brooks National Hockey Center
Saturday, Mar 9  – TBA


AVERAGE PRICE

$20-$45

For more information: https://umdbulldogs.com/schedule.aspx?schedule=168

Get Exclusive Canal Park Updates!

Don't miss out! Get 10% off your first purchase when you join our email list, plus receive updates on Canal Park deals, discounts, and events.